Presentation Of Cadence Lypso Finalists

On November 2, 2019, NCCU will host it's annual Cadence Lypso Show Competition at the Windsor Park Sports Stadium Forecourt.  At the event's official launching, held on Tuesday, October 1, 2019, the fifteen (15) finalists got the opportunity to dip numbers to determine their positions for performance on the night of the show. The positions of the finalists are as follows: 


  1. Jewele Browne
  2. Richard "Beno" Christmas 
  3. Delma "Angel D' Daniel 
  4. Jerd Dorsette 
  5. Charles "Clarce" Leatham 
  6. Jude "Jay Dee" Delauney 
  7. John "Mauzzers" Mark
  8. Webster "De Web" Marie
  9. Shirley "Lady S" Charles 
  10. Nathanael Durand 
  11. Jackson Alie
  12. Steve "Triumph" Williams 
  13. Marisa Stedman 
  14. Chris "Chris B" Sylvester  
  15. Desmond "LuLu" Lawrence 
NCCU congratulates them all.  View finalists