Ten Selected for 2019 Cadence Show

Ten (10) finalists have been selected to compete in this year's Cadence Lypso Show on Saturday, November 2, 2019. They are

1. Richard "Beno" Christmas

2. Webster "De Web" Marie

3. Charles "Clarce" Leatham

4. Jude "Jay Dee" Delauney

5. Jackson Alie

6. Desmond "Lulu" Lawrence

7. Marisa Stedman

8. Delma Daniel

9. Shirley "Lady S" Charles

10. Jerd Dorsette

  The selection was made at the auditions held on Saturday, July 27, 2019.

Steve "Triumph" Williams and John Mark are reserves.  We congratulate them all. 


See Finalists