Bradley Joseph renders long Service to Credit Union Movement
Monday, 25 February 2019

Mr. Bradley Joseph has been recognized by the NCCU for commitment to the Credit Union movement in the Commonwealth of Dominica.

Mr. Joseph has diligently served credit union members for three decades, first at the Roseau Co-operative Credit Union Ltd and now at the National Co-operative Credit Union Ltd. (NCCU).

He has served in all areas of operations including management and currently supervises the Collections Department, which is located at NCCU's head office in Roseau.

NCCU salutes Mr. Joseph for long and dedicated service to the movement.




NCCU Staff Jacqueline Roberts, Recognized for 33 Years of Service
Thursday, 21 February 2019

Mrs Jacqueline Roberts has rendered 33 years of diligent service to the Credit Union Movement of Dominica. Mrs. Roberts started her Credit Union career as a clerk at the Castle Bruce Co-operative Credit Union Ltd in 1985 and worked her way up to the position of Manager. She currently serves as the Administrative Officer of the Castle Bruce Branch of the National Co-operative Credit Union Ltd. NCCU congratulates and salutes and thanks Mrs. Roberts for long and dedicated service to the Credit Union Movement in the Commonwealth of Dominica.




NCCU Recognizes Staff for Long Service
Tuesday, 19 February 2019

NCCU recognizes twelve staff members who have rendered long and dedicated service to the institution and Credit Union Movement in Dominica, for periods ranging from 26-41 years. The staff members have been featured in the Institution's 2019 Calendar. Each month  represents a staff member, and markets a service provided by NCCU. We salute them for their long service and commitment.



    Photographs from top left to right:








Claudette Toussaint



Joycelyn Loblack



Suzanne Fontaine 



Bernadine Sabaroche 



 Jacqueline Roberts



 Olivette Joseph 



 Sandra Angol-Royer



 Bradley Joseph 



 Josephine Walsh 



 Juliana Cuffy



 Leona Brumant



 Valda Sweeney




NCCU Supports Youth
Wednesday, 06 February 2019

Recently, the NCCU made donations to two groups. The National Youth Council and Spring Queen Events.  Donations were made towards the NYC's Youth Retreat which was hosted under the theme, "Equipped and Empowered", whose objective was to equip young persons to deal effectively, with matters affecting their spiritual lives and to bring healing. This retreat was directed towards youth in its Northern district. A donation was also made towards their C.A.R.E packages for the elderly, as the Council encouraged young persons to give back to the elderly, and provide support to them.

See Photos

 The NCCU also donated to the Spring Queen Events, for participation in the 39th Annual Haynes Smith Ms Caribbean Talented Teen Pageant which was held in St. Kitts.

See Photo


Technical Difficulties with Cucall Service for Flow Customers
Thursday, 31 January 2019

Members of National Co-operative Credit Union (NCCU) are hereby informed that there are difficulties accessing the Cucall Service for Flow customers.  We are currently working with the Telecom Company to resolve all issues.  NCCU apologizes for the inconvenience, and thanks you for your patience and understanding.



<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Results 73 - 81 of 488